How would like to contact us?

#BreakFreeEscape 3-Day Online Workshop

#BreakFreeEscape 3-Day Online Workshop

If you are  a breaker looking to sharpen your skills, look no further. At the end of May Break Free Worldwide proudly presents the #BreakFreeEscape online workshop. Its Free as long as you register now while space is available.

The 3-day workshop series will cover topics such as Breaking History, Career Paths within Hip Hop, Creativity, Training, Technique, Control, Concepts, and Live Q&A. #BreakFreeEscape

Here is what you need to know!

Global Bboy & Bgirl Online Breaking’ Workshop Series

This immersive and intense dive into the BREAKIN’ Universe through the lens of Break Free Worldwide is FREE for all levels, ages, and global regions. This 3-day seminar runs with the intent to grow, develop, and build individual bboy and bgirl skills and knowledge – collectively uplifting the Breakin’ community as a whole.

Dates

MAY 28TH – The Mental

Breaking History, Career Paths within Hip Hop, Creativity.

9AM to 12PM (CST Time Zone)

 

MAY 29TH – The Physical

Training, Technique, Control, Concepts.

9AM to 12PM (CST Time Zone)

 

MAY 30TH – Building Session

Live Q&A and Student Engagement.

9AM to 12PM (CST Time Zone)

 

9AM CST Time Zone = 14:00 Morocco/15:00 Nigeria/16:00 South Africa/17:00 Kenya

What you must do to register for the workshop?

  1. Fill in the registration form: CLICK HERE
  2. Update your profile on the website: CLICK HERE
    • Profile Image
    • Write up of your education
    • Photo Album
    • Youtube/Vimeo links
The SA Mark
South Africa's best arts and culture website bringing you the best and latest opportunities, as well as connecting people
The SA Mark
The SA Mark

Latest posts by The SA Mark (see all)

administrator
South Africa's best arts and culture website bringing you the best and latest opportunities, as well as connecting people

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *